warriors-of-the-world-10-manowarRăzboinicii rockului, Manowar, își delectează fanii cu o ediție remasterizată a albumului „Warriors of The World”, prilejuită de aniversarea a 10 ani de la lansarea albumului. Mai multe informații puteți afla chiar din anunțul oficial făcut de Magic Circle Music, compania de impresariat a trupei:

„The new edition takes MANOWAR’s multi-award winning, best-selling album to the next level.
Fully remastered and with a different bonus track, this brand new edition provides even higher sonic quality than ever before.

Mixed at legendary Galaxy Studios by world-renowned mixing engineer Ronald Prent, the 10th Anniversary Edition was remastered at MANOWAR’s own studios Hell and Haus Wahnfried by Joey DeMaio personally with MANOWAR’s in-house audio engineer Dirk Kloiber.

"It was an amazing experience, re-visiting this production. There are so many great memories associated with this album, from the recording to the post-production to the many unique live performances. All these experiences go into your work, when you sit in the studio and create a new experience for your fans," said DeMaio.

Warriors Of The World 10th Anniversary Remastered Edition contains all 11 tracks from the original release, entirely remastered, plus a live recording of ‘House Of Death’, recorded during the Battle Hymns MMXI Tour at O2 Academy in Birmingham, England; MANOWAR’s triumphant return to England after 16 years.

The album features, among others, the iconic title track ‘Warriors Of The World United’, the battle cry ‘Call To Arms’, and a series of further favorite hymns, including ‘Hand Of Doom’ and the live favorite ‘House Of Death’.

Warriors Of The World 10th Anniversary Remastered Edition is already available as digital album on iTunes worldwide and as CD at  www.thekingdomofsteel.com

Track List:

1. Call to Arms
2. The Fight for Freedom
3. Nessun Dorma
4. Valhalla
5. Swords in the Wind
6. An American Trilogy
7. The March
8. Warriors of the World United
9. Hand of Doom
10. House of Death
11. Fight Until We Die


12. House Of Death – Recorded live at O2 Academy in Birmingham, England, 03/27/2011”

Florin Silea